Kalamazoo Animal Rescue

Additional Pets

I've Been Adopted!

Meet Finn

Domestic Short Hair - gray and white, Tabby - Grey Mix

Approx DOB: 4/01/2019
Gender: Male

Finn, here!

I am a very laid back guy who enjoys getting pets, batting around koozies, yes you read that right - they are my favorite, playing with my kitty siblings, and sleeping snuggled up with my dog siblings. I can be shy at first but don't let that fool you, once I'm comfortable in my surroundings, I'm always out and about. I also enjoy hanging out on the couch and watching some tv. I'm not an attention hog at all, but will come find you when I want some love and pets. Maybe I'm biased but I think I'm perfect for someone looking for a chill, independent but still sweet kitty friend.

It takes me a moment to warm up to new people and noises and I would probably do best in a calmer household, however, it's not a dealbreaker as I currently live with 5 dogs, 6 kittens, 1 cat, and 3 humans. I've gotten used to the craziness here and I'm sure I could else wear too. I'm great with other fur siblings, though it took me a week or so to warm up to the 130 pound dog. Can you blame me? I am, after all, the size of his paw!

If you're looking for a chill dude who will come to you for pets and then do my own thing when you're busy, then I could be your perfect match! Fill out an application to meet me, today!

Hailey K was his foster parent.

Scan here to view Finn's page on our website:

QR code

©1991-2020 Kalamazoo Animal Rescue